Hein
Lepelaars

Directeur

Claire
Koonings

Directieondersteuner ckoonings@skozok.nl

Monique
van den Reek

Kwaliteitsondersteuner mvandenreek@skozok.nl

Mieke
Prinsen

Kwaliteitsondersteuner mprinsen@skozok.nl

Jeanine
Spee

Administratie jspee@skozok.nl

José
Geven-Cox

Leerkracht groep 1/2A jgeven@skozok.nl

Sylvia
Smeets-Martens

Leerkracht groep 1/2A ssmeets@skozok.nl

Mien
van der Woude - Bergmans

Leerkracht groep 1/2B mvanderwoude@skozok.nl

Loes
Meeuws-Krijnen

Leerkracht groep 1/2B lmeeuws@skozok.nl

Els
Vanderheiden

leerkracht groep 1/2C evanderheiden@skozok.nl

Sophie
Vogel-Schaeken

Leerkracht groep 1/2C svogel@skozok.nl

Anne
van Rijbroek

Leerkracht groep 1/2D avanrijbroek@skozok.nl

Bertie
Lammers

Leerkracht groep 3A blammers@skozok.nl

Yvonne
Polman-Claassen

Leerkracht groep 3B ypolman@skozok.nl

Marjan
Dalhuijsen

Leerkracht groep 3B mdalhuijsen@skozok.nl

Patricia
de Roder

Leerkracht groep 3B pderoder@skozok.nl

Kristel
de Lepper

Leerkracht groep 4A kdelepper@skozok.nl

Edith
Mathijssen

Leerkracht groep 4B emathijssen@skozok.nl

Denise
Scheepstra

Leerkracht groep 5A dscheepstra@skozok.nl

Mirthe
Engelen

Leerkracht groep 5B mengelen@skozok.nl

Britt
Slenders

Leerkracht groep 6 bslenders@skozok.nl

Danielle
van der Vorst - Maas

Leerkracht groep 7 dvandervorst@skozok.nl

Bianca
Viana

Leerkracht groep 7 bviana@skozok.nl

Laura
van Boxtel

Leerkracht groep 7 lvanboxtel@skozok.nl

Marlijn
Kuipers

Leerkracht groep 8 mkuiper@skozok.nl

Roel
Hoomans

Leerkracht groep 6-7-8 rhoomans@skozok.nl

Hanna
van der Linden-Beekman

Gepersonaliseerd Leren hvanderlinden@skozok.nl