Hein
Lepelaars

Directeur hlepelaars@skozok.nl

Claire
Koonings

Directieondersteuner / leerkracht groep 1/2C ckoonings@skozok.nl

Monique
van den Reek

Kwaliteitsondersteuner mvandenreek@skozok.nl

Jeanine
Spee

Administratie jspee@skozok.nl

José
Geven-Cox

Leerkracht groep 1/2A jgeven@skozok.nl

Sylvia
Smeets-Martens

Leerkracht groep 1/2A ssmeets@skozok.nl

Mien
van der Woude - Bergmans

Leerkracht groep 1/2B mvanderwoude@skozok.nl

Els
Vanderheiden

leerkracht groep 1/2C evanderheiden@skozok.nl

Sophie
Vogel-Schaeken

Leerkracht groep 1/2C svogel@skozok.nl

Anne
van Rijbroek

Leerkracht groep 1/2D avanrijbroek@skozok.nl

Bertie
Lammers

Leerkracht groep 3A blammers@skozok.nl

Laura
van Boxtel

Leerkracht groep 3A lvanboxtel@skozok.nl

Yvonne
Polman-Claassen

Leerkracht groep 3B ypolman@skozok.nl

Patricia
de Roder

Leerkracht groep 3B pderoder@skozok.nl

Kristel
de Lepper

Leerkracht groep 4A kdelepper@skozok.nl

Edith
Mathijssen

Leerkracht groep 4B emathijssen@skozok.nl

Bianca
Viana

Leerkracht groep 5 bviana@skozok.nl

Mirthe
Engelen

Leerkracht groep 5 mengelen@skozok.nl

Denise
Scheepstra

Leerkracht groep 6A dscheepstra@skozok.nl

Marleen
Meurkens-Verleg

Leerkracht groep 6B mmeurkens@skozok.nl

Danielle
van der Vorst - Maas

Leerkracht groep 6B dvandervorst@skozok.nl

Britt
Slenders

Leerkracht groep 7 bslenders@skozok.nl

Marlijn
Kuiper

Leerkracht groep 8 mkuiper@skozok.nl

Roel
Hoomans

Leerkracht groep 7-8 rhoomans@skozok.nl

Celeste
Vrijburg