Huub
Compen

Directeur hcompen@skozok.nl

Monique
Verhagen

Afdelingsleider mverhagen@skozok.nl

Jeanine
Spee

administratief medewerkster jspee@skozok.nl

Monique
van den Reek

Kwaliteitsondersteuner mvandenreek@skozok.nl

José
Geven-Cox

Leerkracht groep 1/2A jgeven@skozok.nl

Sylvia
Smeets-Martens

Leerkracht groep 1/2A ssmeets@skozok.nl

Els
Vanderheiden

leerkracht groep 1/2B evanderheiden@skozok.nl

Edith
Mathijssen

Leerkracht groep 1/2C emathijssen@skozok.nl

Marjo
Cox-Vrijsen

Leerkracht groep 1/2D mcox@skozok.nl

Sophie
Vogel-Schaeken

Leerkracht groep 1/2D svogel@skozok.nl

Mien
van der Woude - Bergmans

Leerkracht groep 3A mvanderwoude@skozok.nl

Maartje
Vunderink

Leerkracht groep 3B mvunderink@skozok.nl

Yvonne
Polman-Claassen

Leerkracht groep 3B ypolman@skozok.nl

Roel
Hoomans

Leerkracht groep 4 rhoomans@skozok.nl

Paula
van Lierop-Compen

Leerkracht groep 1/2B en 4 pvanlierop@skozok.nl

Annita
Compen-Van den Broek

Leerkracht groep 4 acompen@skozok.nl

Bertie
Lammers

Leerkracht groep 5 blammers@skozok.nl

Bianca
Viana

Leerkracht groep 5 bviana@skozok.nl

Alissa
van Eerd

Leerkracht groep 5 avaneerd@skozok.nl

Kristel
de Lepper

Leerkracht groep 3A en 5 kdelepper@skozok.nl

Denise
Scheepstra

Leerkracht groep 6 dscheepstra@skozok.nl

Danielle
van der Vorst - Maas

Leerkracht groep 7 dvandervorst@skozok.nl

Marlijn
Kuipers

Leerkracht groep 8 mkuiper@skozok.nl

Hanna
van der Linden-Beekman

Leerkracht groep 6, 7, 8 hvanderlinden@skozok.nl

Marjan
Dalhuijsen

leerkracht groep 6, 7, 8 mdalhuijsen@skozok.nl

Sandy
Berkelmans

Leraar in opleiding

Hein
Vlassak

Leraar in opleiding

Tamara
Palmans

tpalmans@skozok.nl